Name Title Department Phone No. E-Mail

Adams, Roger

Rare Books Librarian

University Archives and Special Collections

(785) 532-7455

rcadams@k-state.edu

Allen, David

Head, Archives/Special Collections

University Archives and Special Collections

(785) 532-7428

dballen@k-state.edu

Allen, Teague

Copy Cataloging Supervisor

Metadata and Preservation

(785) 532-7793

teaguea@k-state.edu

Anderson, Alice

Instructional Designer

Undergraduate and Community Svs

(785) 532-7398

aliceanderson@k-state.edu

Atapattu, Anoj

Programmer I

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-6717

anoj@k-state.edu

Bailey, Mary

Continuing Resources Librarian

Content Development and Acquisitions

(785) 532-0678

redhead@k-state.edu

Barrons, Janice

Interlibrary Services Coordinator

Content Development and Acquisitions

(785) 532-7460

jcbx@k-state.edu

Beard, Regina

Scholarly Communications and Publishing, Head

Scholarly Communications and Publishing

(785) 532-2164

rmbeard@k-state.edu

Bell, Thomas

Faculty/Graduate Services Librarian

Faculty and Graduate Svs

(785) 532-3366

thosbell@k-state.edu

Bell, Julie

Systems Administrator

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-3263

jbell@k-state.edu

Bonella, Laura

Faculty/Graduate Services Librarian

Faculty and Graduate Svs

(785) 532-2835

laurab@k-state.edu

Bowen, Michelle

Human Resources and Diversity Director

Human Resources

(785) 532-5671

mibowen@k-state.edu

Bower, Merry

Metadata Librarian

Metadata and Preservation

(785) 532-7435

mdbower@k-state.edu

Bower, Pam

Circulation/Archives

Salina Library

(785) 826-2636

pbower@k-state.edu

Brown, Robin

Administrative Specialist

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-7471

rrobin@k-state.edu

Chumachenko, Volodymyr

Processing Archivist

University Archives and Special Collections

(785) 532-6721

vchumac@k-state.edu

Coleman, Jason

Undergraduate/Community Services Librarian

Undergraduate and Community Svs

(785) 532-7427

coleman@k-state.edu

Coleman, Katherine

Library Assistant III

Content Development and Acquisitions

(785) 532-7440

kathyc@k-state.edu

Coleman, Tara

Web Services Librarian

Web Services

(785) 532-7414

tcole2@k-state.edu

Corby, Margaret

Metatdata Librarian

Metadata and Preservation

(785) 532-7263

mkaus@k-state.edu

Courtois, Marty

K-REx Coordinator

Scholarly Communications and Publishing

(785) 532-4428

courtois@k-state.edu

Cox, Lauralea

Accountant

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-5009

lauralea@k-state.edu

Craft, Lisa

Library Director

Salina Library

(785) 826-2675

lmccraft@k-state.edu

Crawford, Anthony

Curator of Manuscripts

University Archives and Special Collections

(785) 532-7466

arcford@k-state.edu

Crawford, Jo

Content Development Librarian

Content Development and Acquisitions

(785) 532-7724

jocraw@k-state.edu

Crocker, Jody

Library Assistant III

Metadata and Preservation

(785) 532-0667

jecbib@k-state.edu

Dechant, Judy

Acquisitions/ILL

Salina Library

(785) 826-2635

dechant@k-state.edu

Deiser, Raymond

Library Assistant III

Metadata & Preservation.

(785) 532-6931

rdeiser@k-state.edu

Devlin, Marjorie

Programmer

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-7480

marj@k-state.edu

Dickerson, Samantha

Administrative Officer

Administrative Services

(785) 532-7402

samantha71303@k-state.edu

Douglass, Sandy

Library Assistant II

Scholarly Communications and Publishing

(785) 532-7413

skayd@k-state.edu

Duever, Meagan

Data Services Librarian

Faculty and Graduate Svs

(785) 532-7447

mjduever@k-state.edu

Elmore, Carol

Research Services Librarian

Veterinary Medical Library

(785) 532-6006

celmore@k-state.edu

Farmer, Diana

Content Development Librarian

Content Development and Acquisitions

(785) 532-7037

dmfarmer@k-state.edu

Feldhausen, Lynn

Library Assistant III

Metadata and Preservation

(785) 532-0606

lynnfeld@k-state.edu

Foster, Erica

Library Assistant II

Content Development and Acquisitions

(785) 532-5976

ecf4444@k-state.edu

Fritch, Melia Erin

Undergraduate/Community Services Librarian

Undergraduate and Community Svs

(785) 532-7361

melia@k-state.edu

Ganske, Maxine

Library Assistant III

Faculty and Graduate Svs

(785) 532-5978

mlganske@k-state.edu

Garbrick, Kathe

Library Assistant III

University Archives and Special Collections

(785) 532-7432

kkg6757@k-state.edu

Gates, Renee

Applications Specialist

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-7862

regates@k-state.edu

Geuther, Christina

Electronic Resources Librarian

Content Development and Acquisitions

(785) 532-6732

cgeuther@k-state.edu

Girard, Mary

Librarian I, Manager, Library and Faculty Services and Collections

Veterinary Medical Library

(785) 532-6006

mgirard@k-state.edu

Goetsch, Lori

Dean of Libraries

Dean's Office

(785) 532-7492

lgoetsch@k-state.edu

Gonzalez, Adriana

Head, Faculty and Graduate Services

Faculty and Graduate Svs

(785) 532-5760

ajgonzalez@k-state.edu

Gonzalez, Jeff

Desktop Support Specialist

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-0939

jeffgonzalez@k-state.edu

Grob, Marion

Library Assistant II

Content Development and Acquisitions

(785) 532-3243

mgrob@k-state.edu

Haddock, Mike

Assistant Dean

Research, Education, and Engagement Division

(785) 532-7418

haddock@k-state.edu

Hanson, Katrina

Library Assistant III

Content Development and Acquisitions

(785) 532-0549

katmae@k-state.edu

Harlan, Amanda

Metadata Librarian

Metadata and Preservation

(785) 532-7220

aharlan@k-state.edu

Harris, Cynthia

Library Assistant III

University Archives and Special Collections

(785) 532-7501

charris@k-state.edu

Healy, Heather

Undergraduate Specialist

Undergraduate and Community Svs

(785) 532-7463

healy@k-state.edu

Hight, Cliff

University Archivist

University Archives and Special Collections

(785) 532-3420

chight@k-state.edu

Higley, Carrie

Library Assistant III

Metadata and Preservation

(785) 532-7468

clh8888@k-state.edu

Hodgson, Carolyn

Library Assistant III

Undergraduate and Community Svs

(785) 532-7423

carolynh@k-state.edu

Hoeve, Casey

Content Development Librarian

Content Development and Acquisitions

(785) 532-7672

achoeve@k-state.edu

Hoyt, Sarah McGreer

Writer / Editor

Communications and Marketing

(785) 532-7452

shoyt@k-state.edu

Ingersoll, Luann

Original Cataloger

Metadata and Preservation

(785) 532-0614

linger@k-state.edu

Ireton, Dan

Undergraduate/Community Services Librarian

Undergraduate and Community Svs

(785) 532-7436

dli6873@k-state.edu

Johnson, Roberta

Director, Administrative & IT Services

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-2934

rjohnson@k-state.edu

Kearns, Sara K

Head, Undergraduate/Community Services

Undergraduate and Community Svs

(785) 532-7446

skearns@k-state.edu

Keller, Susan

Sr. Administrative Assistant

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-2818

sap@k-state.edu

Kissee, Connie

Library Assistant III

Metadata and Preservation

(785) 532-0551

wildkats@k-state.edu

Littrell, Laurel

Director, Library Planning and Assessment

Planning and Assessment

(785) 532-5467

laurlit@k-state.edu

Loberg, Lisa

Undergraduate Specialist

Undergraduate and Community Svs

(785) 532-7411

lloberg@k-state.edu

Logan, Cindy

Undergraduate/Community Services Librarian

Undergraduate and Community Svs

(785) 532-7448

clogan@k-state.edu

Marston, Linda

Digital Collections Coordinator

Scholarly Communications and Publishing

(785) 532-5989

lmarston@k-state.edu

Martin, Darchelle

Public Relations Officer

Communications and Marketing

(785) 532-7442

martin05@k-state.edu

Misenhelter, Meghan

Library Assistant II

Content Development and Acquisitions

(785) 532-5976

meghanm@k-state.edu

Mosier, Tara

Graphic Design Specialist

Communications and Marketing

(785) 532-2998

trmosier@k-state.edu

Muthukrishnan, Asha

Library Assistant II

Faculty and Graduate Svs

(785) 532-2198

asham@k-state.edu

O'Reilly, Faye

Electronic Resources Access Specialist

Content Development and Acquisitions

(785) 532-7477

foreilly@k-state.edu

Olsen, Livia

Faculty/Graduate Services Librarian

Faculty and Graduate Svs

(785) 532-0738

livia@k-state.edu

Osburn, Felisa

Library Assistant II

Undergraduate and Community Svs

(785) 532-3427

felisa@k-state.edu

Otto, Kate

Undergraduate Services Librarian

Salina Library

(785) 826-2637

kmotto@k-state.edu

Pankl, Lis

Faculty/Graduate Services Librarian

Faculty and Graduate Svs

(785) 532-5041

epankl@k-state.edu

Parrish, Andrea

Senior Administrative Specialist

Veterinary Medical Library

(785) 532-6006

aparish@k-state.edu

Piper, Kimberley

Staffing and Employee Relations Coordinator

Human Resources

(785) 532-5564

kpiper@k-state.edu

Pitts, Joelle

Instructional Design Librarian

Undergraduate and Community Svs

(785) 532-5008

jopitts@k-state.edu

Plummer, Lori

Accounting Specialist

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-7439

loriplum@k-state.edu

Pray, Sue

Library Assistant III

Faculty and Graduate Svs

(785) 532-6827

suepray@k-state.edu

Ragan, Gail

Programmer I

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-7450

gragan@k-state.edu

Randall, Bernadette

Library Assistant II

Content Development and Acquisitions

(785) 532-5975

bernie@k-state.edu

Reed, Jeremiah

Desktop Support Coordinator

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-7472

olisdad@k-state.edu

Reed, Jason

Faculty/Graduate Services Librarian

Faculty and Graduate Svs

(785) 532-7280

jbreed@k-state.edu

Richardson, Shelly

Library Assistant II

Faculty and Graduate Svs

(785) 532-5968

sricha71@k-state.edu

Ringness, Allison

Digital Initiatives Librarian

Metadata and Preservation

(785) 532-0708

ringness@k-state.edu

Ryan, Dennis

Utility Worker

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-6077

der9944@k-state.edu

Samarakoon, Dhanushka

Programmer

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-3262

dhanu@k-state.edu

Schenck-Hamlin, Donna

Undergraduate Specialist

Undergraduate and Community Svs

(785) 532-7454

donnash@k-state.edu

Schillie, Jane

Curator

University Archives and Special Collections

(785) 532-6017

schillie@k-state.edu

Schremmer, Miranda

Library Assistant III

Veterinary Medical Library

(785) 532-6006

mquint@k-state.edu

Sheldon, Jeff

Systems Administrator

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-2872

jsheldon@k-state.edu

Sigman, Katie

Library Assistant II

Content Development and Acquisitions

(785) 532-7441

ksigman@k-state.edu

Simser, Charlene

Coordinator of Library Data and Electronic Publishing

Planning and Assessment
Scholarly Communications and Publishing

(785) 532-7444

csimser@k-state.edu

Smith, James

Library Assistant III

Metadata and Preservation

(785) 532-0621

jamess@k-state.edu

Stark, Ashley

Undergraduate Specialist

Undergraduate and Community Svs

(785) 532-7224

ashstark@k-state.edu

Steward, Barbara

Librarian I

Faculty and Graduate Svs

(785) 532-7431

drawets@k-state.edu

Stockham, Marcia

Assistant Dean

Content Management and Scholarly Communications Division

(785) 532-7161

stockham@k-state.edu

Talbot, Kathryn

Preservation Coordinator

Metadata and Preservation

(785) 532-6965

ktalbot@k-state.edu

Taylor, Jack

Library Assistant III

Content Development and Acquisitions

(785) 532-7443

jtaylor@k-state.edu

Trussell, Alice

Director, Fiedler Engineering Library

Faculty and Graduate Svs

(785) 532-7845

alitrus@k-state.edu

Turtle, Beth

Scholarly Communications Librarian

Scholarly Communications and Publishing

(785) 532-2830

bturtle@k-state.edu

Turvey-Welch, Michelle

Head, Metadata/Preservation

Metadata and Preservation

(785) 532-6714

mturvey@k-state.edu

Upham, Jeannie

Library Assistant II

Content Development and Acquisitions

(785) 532-7441

mousegal@k-state.edu

Urton, Ellen

Undergraduate/Community Services Librarian

Undergraduate and Community Svs

(785) 532-7231

erurton@k-state.edu

Vail, David

Public Services Archivist

University Archives and Special Collections

(785) 532-7805

ddvail@k-state.edu

Von Elling, Cindy

Library Assistant II

University Archives and Special Collections

(785) 532-7872

cavonell@k-state.edu

Wasinger, Debbie

Sr. Administrative Assistant

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-7347

debwas@k-state.edu

Watts, Tim

Content Development Librarian

Content Development and Acquisitions

(785) 532-7221

twatts@k-state.edu

Willard, Gayle

Director, College of Veterinary Medicine Library

Veterinary Medical Library

(785) 532-6006

gwillard@k-state.edu

Youngman, Daryl

Faculty/Graduate Services Librarian

Faculty and Graduate Svs

(785) 532-7409

dyou@k-state.edu