Name Title Department Phone No. E-Mail

Adams, Roger

Rare Books Librarian

University Archives and Special Collections

(785) 532-7455

rcadams@k-state.edu

Allen, David

Head, Archives/Special Collections

University Archives and Special Collections

(785) 532-7428

dballen@k-state.edu

Chumachenko, Volodymyr

Processing Archivist

University Archives and Special Collections

(785) 532-6721

vchumac@k-state.edu

Crawford, Anthony

Curator of Manuscripts

University Archives and Special Collections

(785) 532-7466

arcford@k-state.edu

Garbrick, Kathe

Library Assistant III

University Archives and Special Collections

(785) 532-7432

kkg6757@k-state.edu

Harris, Cynthia

Library Assistant III

University Archives and Special Collections

(785) 532-7501

charris@k-state.edu

Hight, Cliff

University Archivist

University Archives and Special Collections

(785) 532-3420

chight@k-state.edu

Schillie, Jane

Curator

University Archives and Special Collections

(785) 532-6017

schillie@k-state.edu

Vail, David

Public Services Archivist

University Archives and Special Collections

(785) 532-7805

ddvail@k-state.edu

Von Elling, Cindy

Library Assistant II

University Archives and Special Collections

(785) 532-7872

cavonell@k-state.edu