Name Title Department Phone No. E-Mail

Anderson, Alice

Instructional Designer

Undergraduate and Community Svs

(785) 532-7398

aliceanderson@k-state.edu

Coleman, Jason

Undergraduate/Community Services Librarian

Undergraduate and Community Svs

(785) 532-7427

coleman@k-state.edu

Fritch, Melia Erin

Undergraduate/Community Services Librarian

Undergraduate and Community Svs

(785) 532-7361

melia@k-state.edu

Healy, Heather

Undergraduate Specialist

Undergraduate and Community Svs

(785) 532-7463

healy@k-state.edu

Hodgson, Carolyn

Library Assistant III

Undergraduate and Community Svs

(785) 532-7423

carolynh@k-state.edu

Ireton, Dan

Undergraduate/Community Services Librarian

Undergraduate and Community Svs

(785) 532-7436

dli6873@k-state.edu

Kearns, Sara K

Head, Undergraduate/Community Services

Undergraduate and Community Svs

(785) 532-7446

skearns@k-state.edu

Loberg, Lisa

Undergraduate Specialist

Undergraduate and Community Svs

(785) 532-7411

lloberg@k-state.edu

Logan, Cindy

Undergraduate/Community Services Librarian

Undergraduate and Community Svs

(785) 532-7448

clogan@k-state.edu

Osburn, Felisa

Library Assistant II

Undergraduate and Community Svs

(785) 532-3427

felisa@k-state.edu

Pitts, Joelle

Instructional Design Librarian

Undergraduate and Community Svs

(785) 532-5008

jopitts@k-state.edu

Schenck-Hamlin, Donna

Undergraduate Specialist

Undergraduate and Community Svs

(785) 532-7454

donnash@k-state.edu

Stark, Ashley

Undergraduate Specialist

Undergraduate and Community Svs

(785) 532-7224

ashstark@k-state.edu

Urton, Ellen

Undergraduate/Community Services Librarian

Undergraduate and Community Svs

(785) 532-7231

erurton@k-state.edu