Name Title Department Phone No. E-Mail

Bower, Merry

Metadata Librarian

Metadata, Preservation, and Digital Initiatives

(785) 532-7435

mdbower@k-state.edu

Corby, Margaret

Metatdata Librarian

Metadata, Preservation, and Digital Initiatives

(785) 532-7263

mcorby@k-state.edu

Deiser, Raymond

Library Assistant III

Metadata, Preservation, and Digital Initiatives

(785) 532-6931

rdeiser@k-state.edu

Douglass, Sandy

Library Assistant II

Metadata, Preservation, and Digital Initiatives

(785) 532-7413

skayd@k-state.edu

Feldhausen, Lynn

Library Assistant III

Metadata, Preservation, and Digital Initiatives

(785) 532-0606

lynnfeld@k-state.edu

Harlan, Amanda

Metadata Librarian

Metadata, Preservation, and Digital Initiatives

(785) 532-7220

aharlan@k-state.edu

Ingersoll, Luann

Original Cataloger

Metadata, Preservation, and Digital Initiatives

(785) 532-0614

linger@k-state.edu

Marston, Linda

Digital Collections Coordinator

Metadata, Preservation, and Digital Initiatives

(785) 532-5989

lmarston@k-state.edu

Rall, Alisha

Library Assistant III

Metadata, Preservation, and Digital Initiatives

(785) 532-5039

adr7777@k-state.edu

Roberts, Carrie L. H.

Library Assistant III

Metadata, Preservation, and Digital Initiatives

(785) 532-7468

clh8888@k-state.edu

Rodriguez, Christopher

Annex Assistant

Metadata, Preservation, and Digital Initiatives

(785) 532-3966

crod@k-state.edu

Ryan, Dennis

Annex Collection Coordinator

Metadata, Preservation, and Digital Initiatives

(785) 532-3966

der9944@k-state.edu

Smith, James

Copy Cataloging Manager

Metadata, Preservation, and Digital Initiatives

(785) 532-0621

jamess@k-state.edu

Talbot, Kathryn

Preservation Coordinator

Metadata, Preservation, and Digital Initiatives

(785) 532-6965

ktalbot@k-state.edu

Turvey-Welch, Michelle

Head, Metadata, Preservation, and Digital Initiatives

Metadata, Preservation, and Digital Initiatives

(785) 532-6714

mturvey@k-state.edu