Name Title Department Phone No. E-Mail

Bruce, Allyssa

Library Help Student Supervisor

Library User Services

(785) 532-0550

abruce@k-state.edu

Bugbee, Kimberlie

User Services Specialist

Library User Services

(785) 532-7454

kbugbee@k-state.edu

Coleman, Jason

Head, Library User Services

Library User Services

(785) 532-7427

coleman@k-state.edu

Ganske, Maxine

Library Assistant III

Library User Services

(785) 532-5978

mlganske@k-state.edu

Hodgson, Carolyn

Library Assistant III

Library User Services

(785) 532-7423

carolynh@k-state.edu

Iqbal, Zain

User Services Specialist

Library User Services

(785) 532-2875

zainiqbal@k-state.edu

Kiersey, Stephanie

User Services Specialist

Library User Services

(785) 532-7411

kierseys@k-state.edu

Osburn, Felisa

Library Assistant III

Library User Services

(785) 532-6827

felisa@k-state.edu