Name Title Department Phone No. E-Mail

Bell, Thomas

Faculty/Graduate Services Librarian

Faculty and Graduate Svs

(785) 532-3366

thosbell@k-state.edu

Bonella, Laura

Faculty/Graduate Services Librarian

Faculty and Graduate Svs

(785) 532-2835

laurab@k-state.edu

Duever, Meagan

Data Services Librarian

Faculty and Graduate Svs

(785) 532-7447

mjduever@k-state.edu

Ganske, Maxine

Library Assistant III

Faculty and Graduate Svs

(785) 532-5978

mlganske@k-state.edu

Gonzalez, Adriana

Head, Faculty and Graduate Services

Faculty and Graduate Svs

(785) 532-5760

ajgonzalez@k-state.edu

Muthukrishnan, Asha

Library Assistant II

Faculty and Graduate Svs

(785) 532-2198

asham@k-state.edu

Olsen, Livia

Faculty/Graduate Services Librarian

Faculty and Graduate Svs

(785) 532-0738

livia@k-state.edu

Pankl, Lis

Faculty/Graduate Services Librarian

Faculty and Graduate Svs

(785) 532-5041

epankl@k-state.edu

Pray, Sue

Library Assistant III

Faculty and Graduate Svs

(785) 532-6827

suepray@k-state.edu

Reed, Jason

Faculty/Graduate Services Librarian

Faculty and Graduate Svs

(785) 532-7280

jbreed@k-state.edu

Richardson, Shelly

Library Assistant II

Faculty and Graduate Svs

(785) 532-5968

sricha71@k-state.edu

Steward, Barbara

Librarian I

Faculty and Graduate Svs

(785) 532-7431

drawets@k-state.edu

Trussell, Alice

Director, Fiedler Engineering Library

Faculty and Graduate Svs

(785) 532-7845

alitrus@k-state.edu

Youngman, Daryl

Faculty/Graduate Services Librarian

Faculty and Graduate Svs

(785) 532-7409

dyou@k-state.edu