Name Title Department Phone No. E-Mail

Bailey, Mary

Continuing Resources Librarian

Content Development and Acquisitions

(785) 532-0678

redhead@k-state.edu

Beaudoin, Katrina

Library Assistant III

Content Development and Acquisitions

(785) 532-0549

katmae@k-state.edu

Coleman, Kathy

Library Assistant III

Content Development and Acquisitions

(785) 532-7440

kathyc@k-state.edu

Crawford, Jo

Content Development Librarian

Content Development and Acquisitions

(785) 532-7724

jocraw@k-state.edu

Eaton, Marcia

Library Assistant II

Content Development and Acquisitions

(785) 532-5975

mmeaton@k-state.edu

Foster, Erica

Library Assistant III

Content Development and Acquisitions

(785) 532-7443

efoster@k-state.edu

Geuther, Christina

Electronic Resources Librarian

Content Development and Acquisitions

(785) 532-6732

cgeuther@k-state.edu

Hoeve, Casey

Content Development Librarian

Content Development and Acquisitions

(785) 532-7672

achoeve@k-state.edu

Lynn, Katie

Acquisitions Librarian

Content Development and Acquisitions

(785) 532-6209

kklynn@k-state.edu

Pray, Sue

Interlibrary Loan Coordinator

Content Development and Acquisitions

(785) 532-7460

suepray@k-state.edu

Watts, Tim

Content Development Librarian

Content Development and Acquisitions

(785) 532-7221

twatts@k-state.edu