Name Title Department Phone No. E-Mail

Atapattu, Anoj

Programmer I

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-6717

anoj@k-state.edu

Bell, Julie

Systems Administrator

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-3263

jbell@k-state.edu

Bengtson, Jason

Assistant Director

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-7450

jbengtson@k-state.edu

Brown, Robin

Administrative Specialist

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-5397

rrobin@k-state.edu

Cox, Lauralea

Accountant

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-5009

lauralea@k-state.edu

Devlin, Marjorie

Programmer

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-7480

marj@k-state.edu

Gates, Renee

Applications Specialist

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-7862

regates@k-state.edu

Gonzalez, Jeff

Desktop Support Specialist

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-0939

jeffgonzalez@k-state.edu

Johnson, Roberta

Director, Administrative & IT Services

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-2934

rjohnson@k-state.edu

Keller, Susan

Sr. Administrative Assistant

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-2818

sap@k-state.edu

Plummer, Lori

Accounting Specialist

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-7439

loriplum@k-state.edu

Sheldon, Jeff

Systems Administrator

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-2872

jsheldon@k-state.edu

Stackhouse, Justin

IT Support Specialist

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-7472

jstackhouse@k-state.edu

Thornton, Jesica

Utility Worker

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-6077

jesicat@k-state.edu

Thurlow, Carmen

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-7402

cthurlow@k-state.edu

Vishaka, Sanjeevani

Programmer I

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-3262

svishaka@k-state.edu

Wasinger, Debbie

Sr. Administrative Assistant

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-7347

debwas@k-state.edu