Name Title Department Phone No. E-Mail

Anderson, Alice

Instructional Designer

Academic Services

(785) 532-7398

aliceanderson@k-state.edu

Bell, Thomas

Academic Services Librarian

Academic Services

(785) 532-3366

thosbell@k-state.edu

Bonella, Laura

Academic Services Librarian

Academic Services

(785) 532-2835

laurab@k-state.edu

Fritch, Melia Erin

Academic Services Librarian

Academic Services

(785) 532-7361

melia@k-state.edu

Gonzalez, Adriana

Head, Academic Services

Academic Services

(785) 532-5760

ajgonzalez@k-state.edu

Ireton, Dan

Academic Services Librarian

Academic Services

(785) 532-7436

dli6873@k-state.edu

Kearns, Sara K.

Academic Services Librarian

Academic Services

(785) 532-7446

skearns@k-state.edu

Logan, Cindy

Academic Services Librarian

Academic Services

(785) 532-7448

clogan@k-state.edu

Olsen, Livia

Academic Services Librarian

Academic Services

(785) 532-0738

livia@k-state.edu

Pitts, Joelle

Instructional Design Librarian

Academic Services

(785) 532-5008

jopitts@k-state.edu

Sevin, Carol

Academic Services Librarian

Academic Services

(785) 532-5041

sevin@k-state.edu

Spahr, Kendra

Academic Services Librarian

Academic Services

(785) 532-2164

kspahr@k-state.edu

Stark, Ashley

Academic Services Specialist

Academic Services

(785) 532-7224

ashstark@k-state.edu

Trussell, Alice

Academic Services Librarian

Academic Services

(785) 532-7845

alitrus@k-state.edu

Urton, Ellen

Academic Services Librarian

Academic Services

(785) 532-7231

erurton@k-state.edu