Name Title Department Phone No. E-Mail

Adams, Roger C

Rare Books Librarian

University Archives and Special Collections

(785) 532-7455

rcadams@k-state.edu

Allen, David

Curator

University Archives and Special Collections

(785) 532-7428

dballen@k-state.edu

Anderson, Alice

Instructional Designer

Academic Services

(785) 532-7398

aliceanderson@k-state.edu

Atapattu, Anoj

Programmer I

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-6717

anoj@k-state.edu

Bailey, Mary

Continuing Resources Librarian

Content Development and Acquisitions

(785) 532-0678

redhead@k-state.edu

Beaudoin, Katrina

Library Assistant III

Content Development and Acquisitions

(785) 532-0549

katmae@k-state.edu

Bell, Thomas

Academic Services Librarian

Academic Services

(785) 532-3366

thosbell@k-state.edu

Bell, Julie

Systems Administrator

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-3263

jbell@k-state.edu

Bengtson, Jason

Assistant Director

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-7450

jbengtson@k-state.edu

Bonella, Laura

Academic Services Librarian

Academic Services

(785) 532-2835

laurab@k-state.edu

Bowen, Michelle

Human Resources and Diversity Director

Human Resources

(785) 532-5671

mibowen@k-state.edu

Bower, Merry

Metadata Librarian

Metadata, Preservation, and Digital Initiatives

(785) 532-7435

mdbower@k-state.edu

Bower, Pam

Circulation/Archives

Kansas State Polytechnic Library

(785) 826-2636

pbower@k-state.edu

Brown, Robin

Administrative Specialist

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-7471

rrobin@k-state.edu

Bruce, Allyssa

Evening Supervisor

Library User Services

(785) 532-0550

abruce@k-state.edu

Bugbee, Kimberlie

User Services Specialist

Library User Services

(785) 532-7454

kbugbee@k-state.edu

Chumachenko, Volodymyr

Processing Archivist

University Archives and Special Collections

(785) 532-6721

vchumac@k-state.edu

Coleman, Jason

Academic Services Librarian

Academic Services

(785) 532-7427

coleman@k-state.edu

Coleman, Kathy

Library Assistant III

Content Development and Acquisitions

(785) 532-7440

kathyc@k-state.edu

Coleman, Tara

Web Services Librarian

Web Services

(785) 532-7414

tcole2@k-state.edu

Corby, Margaret

Metatdata Librarian

Metadata, Preservation, and Digital Initiatives

(785) 532-7263

mcorby@k-state.edu

Cox, Lauralea

Accountant

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-5009

lauralea@k-state.edu

Craft, Lisa

Library Director

Kansas State Polytechnic Library

(785) 826-2675

lmccraft@k-state.edu

Crawford, Jo

Content Development Librarian

Content Development and Acquisitions

(785) 532-7724

jocraw@k-state.edu

Crocker, Jody

Library Assistant III

Metadata, Preservation, and Digital Initiatives

(785) 532-0667

jecbib@k-state.edu

Cummings-Sauls, Rebel

Director, Center for the Advancement of Digital Scholarship

Center for the Advancement of Digital Scholarship

(785) 532-7444

rebelcs@k-state.edu

Dechant, Judy

Acquisitions/ILL

Kansas State Polytechnic Library

(785) 826-2635

dechant@k-state.edu

Deiser, Raymond

Library Assistant III

Metadata, Preservation, and Digital Initiatives

(785) 532-6931

rdeiser@k-state.edu

Devlin, Marjorie

Programmer

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-7480

marj@k-state.edu

Douglass, Sandy

Library Assistant II

Metadata, Preservation, and Digital Initiatives

(785) 532-7413

skayd@k-state.edu

Eaton, Marcia

Library Assistant II

Content Development and Acquisitions

(785) 532-5975

mmeaton@k-state.edu

Elmore, Carol

Research Services Librarian

Veterinary Medical Library

(785) 532-6006

celmore@k-state.edu

Farmer, Diana

Content Development Librarian

Content Development and Acquisitions

(785) 532-7037

dmfarmer@k-state.edu

Feldhausen, Lynn

Library Assistant III

Metadata, Preservation, and Digital Initiatives

(785) 532-0606

lynnfeld@k-state.edu

Foster, Erica

Library Assistant II

Content Development and Acquisitions

(785) 532-5976

efoster@k-state.edu

Fritch, Melia Erin

Academic Services Librarian

Academic Services

(785) 532-7361

melia@k-state.edu

Ganske, Maxine

Library Assistant III

Library User Services

(785) 532-5978

mlganske@k-state.edu

Garbrick, Kathe

Library Assistant III

University Archives and Special Collections

(785) 532-7432

kkg6757@k-state.edu

Gates, Renee

Applications Specialist

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-7862

regates@k-state.edu

Geuther, Christina

Electronic Resources Librarian

Content Development and Acquisitions

(785) 532-6732

cgeuther@k-state.edu

Goetsch, Lori

Dean of Libraries

Dean's Office

(785) 532-7492

lgoetsch@k-state.edu

Gonzalez, Adriana

Head, Academic Services

Academic Services

(785) 532-5760

ajgonzalez@k-state.edu

Gonzalez, Jeff

Desktop Support Specialist

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-0939

jeffgonzalez@k-state.edu

Greene, Mira

Head, Content Development and Acquisitions

Content Development and Acquisitions

(785) 532-7437

mirag@k-state.edu

Haddock, Mike

Associate Dean

Research, Education, and Engagement Division

(785) 532-7418

haddock@k-state.edu

Harlan, Amanda

Metadata Librarian

Metadata, Preservation, and Digital Initiatives

(785) 532-7220

aharlan@k-state.edu

Harris, Cynthia

Library Assistant III

University Archives and Special Collections

(785) 532-7501

charris@k-state.edu

Hight, Cliff

University Archivist

University Archives and Special Collections

(785) 532-3420

chight@k-state.edu

Hodgson, Carolyn

Library Assistant III

Library User Services

(785) 532-7423

carolynh@k-state.edu

Hoeve, Casey

Content Development Librarian

Content Development and Acquisitions

(785) 532-7672

achoeve@k-state.edu

Hoyt, Sarah McGreer

Writer / Editor

Communications and Marketing

(785) 532-7452

shoyt@k-state.edu

Ingersoll, Luann

Original Cataloger

Metadata, Preservation, and Digital Initiatives

(785) 532-0614

linger@k-state.edu

Iqbal, Zain

User Services Specialist

Library User Services

(785) 532-2875

zainiqbal@k-state.edu

Ireton, Dan

Academic Services Librarian

Academic Services

(785) 532-7436

dli6873@k-state.edu

Johnson, Roberta

Director, Administrative & IT Services

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-2934

rjohnson@k-state.edu

Jones, Katherine

Undergraduate Services Librarian

Kansas State Polytechnic Library

(785) 826-2675

kathjones@k-state.edu

Kearns, Sara K

Academic Services Librarian

Academic Services

(785) 532-7446

skearns@k-state.edu

Keller, Susan

Sr. Administrative Assistant

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-2818

sap@k-state.edu

Kiersey, Stephanie

User Services Specialist

Library User Services

(785) 532-7411

kierseys@k-state.edu

Littrell, Laurel

Director, Library Planning and Assessment

Planning and Assessment

(785) 532-5467

laurlit@k-state.edu

Logan, Cindy

Academic Services Librarian

Academic Services

(785) 532-7448

clogan@k-state.edu

Marintzer, Tara

Sr. Graphic Designer

Communications and Marketing

(785) 532-2998

tgmarintzer@k-state.edu

Marston, Linda

Digital Collections Coordinator

Metadata, Preservation, and Digital Initiatives

(785) 532-5989

lmarston@k-state.edu

Martin, Darchelle

Public Relations Officer

Communications and Marketing

(785) 532-7442

martin05@k-state.edu

Miles, Rachel

Digital Scholarship Librarian

Center for the Advancement of Digital Scholarship

(785) 532-7444

ramiles@k-state.edu

Muthukrishnan, Asha

Library Assistant II

Center for the Advancement of Digital Scholarship

(785) 532-7444

asham@k-state.edu

Olsen, Livia

Academic Services Librarian

Academic Services

(785) 532-0738

livia@k-state.edu

Osburn, Felisa

Library Assistant III

Library User Services

(785) 532-6827

felisa@k-state.edu

Otto, Ryan

Digital Scholarship Librarian

Center for the Advancement of Digital Scholarship

(785) 532-7444

rwotto@k-state.edu

Parrish, Andrea

Senior Administrative Specialist

Veterinary Medical Library

(785) 532-6006

aparrish@k-state.edu

Piper, Kimberley

Staffing and Employee Relations Coordinator

Human Resources

(785) 532-5564

kpiper@k-state.edu

Pitts, Joelle

Instructional Design Librarian

Academic Services

(785) 532-5008

jopitts@k-state.edu

Plummer, Lori

Accounting Specialist

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-7439

loriplum@k-state.edu

Powell, Charissa

Undergraduate Experience Librarian

Academic Services

(785) 532-7451

powellc@k-state.edu

Pray, Sue

Interlibrary Loan Coordinator

Content Development and Acquisitions

(785) 532-7460

suepray@k-state.edu

Reed, Jeremiah J.

Systems Coordinator

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-7472

olisdad@k-state.edu

Reed, Jason

Head, Library User Services

Library User Services

(785) 532-7280

jbreed@k-state.edu

Ringness, Allison

Digital Initiatives Librarian

Metadata, Preservation, and Digital Initiatives

(785) 532-0708

ringness@k-state.edu

Robak, Duncan

Library Assistant III

Metadata, Preservation, and Digital Initiatives Department

(785) 532-5628

djrobak@k-state.edu

Roberts, Carrie L. H.

Library Assistant III

Metadata, Preservation, and Digital Initiatives

(785) 532-7468

clh8888@k-state.edu

Ryan, Dennis

Annex Collection Coordinator

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-3966

der9944@k-state.edu

Rylance, Keli

Head, Archives/Special Collections

University Archives and Special Collections

(785) 532-7456

kerylan@k-state.edu

Schillie, Jane

Curator

University Archives and Special Collections

(785) 532-6017

schillie@k-state.edu

Sevin, Carol

Academic Services Librarian

Academic Services

(785) 532-5041

sevin@k-state.edu

Sheldon, Jeff

Systems Administrator

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-2872

jsheldon@k-state.edu

Simser, Charlene

Coordinator of Library Data and Electronic Publishing

Center for the Advancement of Digital Scholarship

(785) 532-7444

csimser@k-state.edu

Smith, James

Copy Cataloging Manager

Metadata, Preservation, and Digital Initiatives

(785) 532-0621

jamess@k-state.edu

Spahr, Kendra

Academic Services Librarian

Academic Services

(785) 532-2164

kspahr@k-state.edu

Stark, Ashley

Academic Services Specialist

Academic Services

(785) 532-7224

ashstark@k-state.edu

Stockham, Marcia

Associate Dean

Content Management and Scholarly Communications Division

(785) 532-7161

stockham@k-state.edu

Swartz, Audrey

Library Associate

University Archives and Special Collections
Content Development and Acquisitions

(785) 532-7873

aeswartz@k-state.edu

Talbot, Kathryn

Preservation Coordinator

Metadata, Preservation, and Digital Initiatives

(785) 532-6965

ktalbot@k-state.edu

Taylor, Jack

Library Assistant III

Content Development and Acquisitions

(785) 532-7443

jtaylor@k-state.edu

Thornton, Jesica

Utility Worker

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-6077

jesicat@k-state.edu

Thurlow, Carmen

Administrative Officer

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-7402

cthurlow@k-state.edu

Trussell, Alice

Academic Services Librarian

Academic Services

(785) 532-7845

alitrus@k-state.edu

Turvey-Welch, Michelle

Head, Metadata, Preservation, and Digital Initiatives

Metadata, Preservation, and Digital Initiatives

(785) 532-6714

mturvey@k-state.edu

Upham, Jeannie

Library Assistant II

Content Development and Acquisitions

(785) 532-7441

mousegal@k-state.edu

Urton, Ellen

Academic Services Librarian

Academic Services

(785) 532-7231

erurton@k-state.edu

Von Elling, Cindy

Library Assistant II

University Archives and Special Collections

(785) 532-7872

cavonell@k-state.edu

Wasinger, Debbie

Sr. Administrative Assistant

Administrative and IT Svs

(785) 532-7347

debwas@k-state.edu

Watts, Tim

Content Development Librarian

Content Development and Acquisitions

(785) 532-7221

twatts@k-state.edu

Willard, Gayle

Director, College of Veterinary Medicine Library

Veterinary Medical Library

(785) 532-6006

gwillard@k-state.edu