Support Staff of the Year Award

Eligibility List

Katrina Beaudoin
Robin Brown          
Kathy Coleman
Lauralea Cox     
Raymond Deiser  
Sandy Douglass   
Marcia Eaton        

Lynn Feldhausen    
Erica Foster     
Maxine Ganske
Kathy Garbrick
Cynthia Harris
Carolyn Hodgson
Susan Keller

Felisa Osburn          
Lori Plummer          
Carrie Roberts     
Jesica Thornton
Carmen Thurlow
Cindy Von Elling
Debbie Wasinger


The Support Staff of the Year award is available to any University Support Staff member who

  1. has completed at least one year of service at K-State Libraries

  2. has no "unsatisfactory" ratings in any category on their last performance review