Dean's award


The award is available to non-tenure track professionals with an appointment of .5 or greater at K-State Libraries. The award will recognize contributions made to K-State Libraries in the previous two academic years. Nominees must have a minimum of 2 continuous years of service. Nominees must have received at least a rating of "Minimum Standard Performance" on their two previous performance evaluations. 

Award recipients are not eligible for the award more than once every three years.

Eligibility List

Alice Anderson

Anoj Atapattu

Mary Bailey

Michelle Bowen

Allyssa Bruce

Marjorie Devlin

Renee Gates

Jeff Gonzalez

Sarah McGreer Hoyt

Luann Ingersoll

Roberta Johnson

Tara Marintzer

Linda Marston

Jeff Sheldon

James Smith

Ashley Stark

Kathryn Talbot