Dean's Award Previous Winners

Previous Winners

2012 - Mary Bailey

Mary Bailey, Continuing Resources Librarian in the Content Development and Acquisitions department, was selected as the recipient of the 2012 Dean’s Award. Mary's unique skill set is essential to the smooth delivery of resources to the K-State Community.

2011 - Harish Maringanti

Harish has the ability to blend the needs of the Libraries with the best availible IT solutions. His communication skills -- whether with non-technical staff -- are superb. He has contributed his expertise on numerous projects, including creating the MARC to Dublin Core crosswalk for the KCI digitization project, providing technical support for K-Rex, creating digital preservation space, assisting with ILS authentication issues, and working with the GRA Croplands Research Database.

2011 - Harish Maringanti

2010    Rachel Crocker

2009    Roberta Johnson

Last updated: 04/25/2014