Dean's Award Guidelines


The award is available to non-tenure track unclassified professionals with an appointment of .5 or greater at K-State Libraries. The award will recognize contributions made to K-State Libraries in the previous two academic years. Nominees must have a minimum of 2 continuous years of service. Nominees must have received at least a rating of "Minimum Standard Performance" on their two previous performance evaluations. Award recipients are not eligible for the award more than once every three years.

Eligibility List

Janice Barrons
Michelle Bowen
Marjorie Devlin
Renee Gates
Sarah Hoyt
Luann Ingersoll
Roberta Johnson
Lisa Loberg
Linda Marston
Darchelle Martin
Jeremiah Reed
Dhanushka Samarakoon
Donna Schenck-Hamlin
Harleen Singh
Ashley Stark
Kathryn Talbot
Last updated: 08/01/2014